Organizers (3)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
Yuki Nakata

Yuki Nakata Facebook

0 times 2018/09/25(Tue)
0 times 2018/08/28(Tue)
0 times 2018/08/24(Fri)

Other Members (7)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
takeuchi

takeuchi Twitter

0 times 2018/11/06(Tue)
やっさん

やっさん Twitter GitHub

0 times 2018/10/23(Tue)
0 times 2018/08/31(Fri)
0 times 2018/09/27(Thu)
0 times 2018/09/26(Wed)
0 times 2018/12/24(Mon)
0 times 2018/10/09(Tue)